Burgercommissieleden 2018-2022

Burgercommissieleden, niet raadslid zijnde

 

Periode 2018-2022
 

Naam Partij E-mail
de heer G.H.P. Hulshof Gemeentebelangen p.hulshof@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer A.G. Stoltenberg Gemeentebelangen a.stoltenberg@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer J.J.M. de Brouwer D66 a.debrouwer@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer M.J.H. Berends D66 m.berends@gemeenteberkelland.nl
mevrouw E. Salden-Otten D66 e.salden@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer R. Smits PvdA r.smits@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer N.B.J. Lurvink PvdA n.lurvink@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer P.T.M. Knuvers Groenlinks p.knuvers@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer J. Lenselink Groenlinks j.lenselink@gemeenteberkelland.nl
mevrouw J. Duursma Groenlinks j.duursma@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer B.B.J. Beusink OBL b.beusink@gemeenteberkelland.nl
de heer G. Langelaar OBL g.langelaar@gemeenteberkelland.nl
mevrouw E.C. Pragt OBL l.pragt@gemeenteberkelland.nl